Class Is In Session 2010 by Head Of The Class

    

 After seeing the tremendous wealth of talent in the class after the class talent show I had a million things running through my head. I was thinking of the old Red Alert promos, The Crooklyn Dodgers. Class mixtapes…etc etc. Well, I managed to make a few of those things a reality. Thanks to the creativity, kindness and talents of King Boom, DJ K-Flip, Kane Mayfield, Duchess, and Crazydom they have put together the first of what I hope will be many more class collaborations.  I have played it a few times on my show, and it was on my 2010 Honor Roll but it has never been available for download before now. Well as a Christmas present to the Class I am making it available now. Merry Christmas everyone. This download was bought to you by Executive Producer Tye Felix. Get Schooled on Autism.

Class Is In Session 2010-Head Of The Class feat King Boom, DJ K-Flip, Kane Mayfield, Duchess, and Crazydom  

Ya Man,

The Professor

~ by Professor Mike on December 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
