Mellow My Man by The Legendary Roots Crew

I been on an indescribable high since we went on the air last night and I am nowhere near coming down!  It was an amzaing show and I want to thank so many of you foe making it so but a LARGE part of what made last night so amazing was my Co-D (co defendant) and Co-Host Will E. Rock.  He is the man responsible for the blog, the podcast and for taking this show from 2009 to 2010!  He is one of the coolest cats I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and unlike most people that come into our lives, EVERYTHING he has done has exceeded my expectations.  I am looking forward to working with him alot more in the future and you all can look forward to hearing more from him from this day forward.  We were sitting in a cave beating on our drums until Will came along and said “Hey look! If you rub these two sticks together we can make fire!”, and then he said “Hey Look, If you cut the edges off of this rock we can invent the wheel!”  I just wanted to take a sceond on this blog to thank My Mellow My Man Will E. Rock for bringing the show out of the stone age and giving people a chance to connect with the show in ways that were not available to us before!

I want to also take this time to shout out and show love to Babygirl Beth and Evie for their subscriptions and give a shout out to Lil Cookie for her comments on my previous entry.  The podcast is officially up (It feels weird just saying it!) and feel free to relive last nights show or enjoy it for the first time.   Class is officially in session!  Thank you all so much for showing the love and this year I will do all I can to reciprocate it! If you like what we’re doing here, tell a friend.  Each One Teach One.

Ya Man,

The Professor

~ by Professor Mike on January 9, 2010.

3 Responses to “Mellow My Man by The Legendary Roots Crew”

  1. So excited I get to hear y’all from across the state. I was jammin all night… gets me ready for the weekend, ya know? Very proud of Will E & his technological savviness. Keep it goin’; can’t wait til next week!

  2. It is through Will that ALL things are possible! Thank you so much Shannon. Go forth and share your knowledge with the world! Each One Teach One! A+ for Shannon!!!!

  3. There is obviously a lot to learn. There are some good points here.

Leave a Reply

 
